National Ski Council Federation

Home Councils Contact Us Who We Are Benefits News Room Helpful Info Annual Meetings Ski Links Members Only

Note: because of spam, the e-mail is not completely listed here.

President: Joe Harvis - (former President, New Jersey Ski Council)
     Telephone: 973.598.1005        Email: president @

Vice President: Dennis Heffley - (current President, Bay Area Snow Sports Council)
     Telephone: 925.825.3262      Email: vicepresident @
Treasurer: Cheryl Mann
- (former President of Texas Ski Council)
     Telephone: 214-215-8463       Email: treasurer @

Secretary: Lisa Beregi  - (former President, Crescent Ski Council)
    Telephone: 423.652.1754       Email: secretary @

To reach all officers above:       officers @

Benefits: Joe Harvis - (former President, New Jersey Ski Council)
   Telephone: 973.598.1005       Email:  benefits @

Public Affairs: Jo Simpson - (current President, Sierra Ski & Race League)a
    Telephone: 775.787.7556      Email: publicaffairs @

National Ski Council Federation:

Mailing Address:
National Ski Council Federation, Inc.
c/o Joe Harvis - President
4 Green Road
Mine Hill, NJ 07803-2908
Electronic mail:
General Information     Email:   info @
Webmaster                 Email:   webmaster @